BOJ – Tinu Ewe ft. Shaybo

BOJ Gbagada Express Album
BOJ – Gbagada Express Album

BOJ Tinu Ewe Mp3 Download

MOVES Recordings singer and songwriter, BOJ comes through with a new single titled, “Tinu Ewe“, which features Shabo.

The song, “Tinu Ewe” was taken from BOJ’s 16-tracks latest project, “Gbagada Express” serves as the third studio album released in BOJ’s career.

The body of work, ‘Gbagada Express‘ features Wizkid, Fireboy DML, Shaybo, Buju, Fresh L, Darkovibes, Pretty Boy D-O, Kofi Jamar, Joey B, Moliy, Melissa, Teezee, Enny, Victony, Amaarae, Zamir, Davido, Mr Eazi, Obongjayar and Tiwa Savage.

Meanwhile, the project, ‘Gbagada Express’ album will be his fourth solo album, following Botm (2014), #BOTM Deluxe (2016), and Magic (2017).

Listen and share your thoughts below;

BOJ – Tinu Ewe ft. Shaybo MP3

BOJ Tinu Ewe Lyrics

Leave a Response