Foreign Songs

J. Cole – The Climb Back

J. Cole The Off Season Album Lyrics Tracklist
J. Cole – The Off-Season Album Lyrics, Tracklist

J. Cole ​The Climb Back

American versatile rapper, J. Cole ​has released his new single titled ‘The Climb Back.

To gear up his project, ‘The Climb Back‘ serves as the first song on J. Cole’s upcoming album, ‘The Off-Season‘.

Moreover,  ‘The Off-Season‘ album is J. Cole’s sixth studio album and is his first release of 2021.

Told myself I would drop the album all at once. Sometimes you gotta say fuck it tho. New song tonight. 12 o’clock.

Listen and share your thoughts below;


J. Cole – ​The Climb Back

J. Cole ​The Climb Back Lyrics

Leave a Response