Lil Wayne – Funeral Album Zip Download | NaijaPower
Album & EP

Lil Wayne – Funeral Album

Lil Wayne – Funeral Album

American rapper, Lil Wayne has finally released his highly anticipated project titled “Funeral” album.

Lil Wayne hinted on this project few years ago. Today, Lil Wayne avails the “Funeral” album which features the likes Big Sean, XXXTentacion, Lil Baby, Jay Rock, Adam Levine, 2 Chainz, Takeoff, The-Dream, Lil Twist, and O.T. Genasis.

RELATED: T-Pain – Goat Talk ft. Lil Wayne

Moreover, the “Funeral” album houses 24-tracks and it comes after his 2018’s project, ‘Tha Carter V’.

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Lil Wayne – Funeral Album

Leave a Response