M.I Abaga – The Hate

M.I Abaga The Guy Album
M.I Abaga – The Guy Album

M.I Abaga The Hate Mp3 Download

Nigerian versatile rapper, M.I Abaga has released an impressive new single titled, “The Hate.”

The song “The Hate” was taken from M.I Abaga’s fifth studio album, “The Guy” following his promotional record, “The Guy” a few weeks ago.

Spaned with 12-tracks, “The Guy,” album with a combination of songs from various genres ranging from Hip-Hop, Rap, Afrobeat, Afro-Pop and others.

In addition, the project had guest appearances from Nas, Olamide, Phyno, Wande Coal, Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty, Jesse Jagz, BNXN fka Buju, The Cavemen., Tomi Owó, Lord Vino, Chillz, and Ossi Grace.

Listen and share your thoughts below:

M.I Abaga – The Hate MP3

M.I Abaga The Hate Lyrics

Leave a Response