Savage – Freaky ft. D Will Dreamz

Savage Utopia Album
Savage – Utopia Album

Savage Freaky Mp3 Download Audio

The beast himself, Savage comes through with a new single titled ‘Freaky‘ featuring D Will Dreamz.

The new record, ‘Freaky‘ was taken from Savage’s debut project, ‘Utopia‘ album compiled with 10-tracks.

Savage’s project, ‘Utopia‘  features the likes of Skiibii, Kojo Funds, Kida Kudz, Khaligraph Jones, Emtee and others.

Listen and share your thought below;

Savage – Freaky ft. D Will Dreamz  MP3

Savage  Freaky Lyrics

Leave a Response